Rreview summary

4.3

(1915 Reviews)

  • 5
    (67%)
  • 4
    (15%)
  • 3
    (7%)
  • 2
    (4%)
  • 1
    (7%)
Grade 
13/10/2019
Verified Purchaser

Nice and sweet

I would recommend this to anyone who likes sweet taste There is also a coffee flavour to it . Good thing is it comes with nic shot in box ,good price.

      Grade 
      13/10/2019
      Verified Purchaser

      Very good taste

      I have tried so many coffee flavours in the past And I didn't like 90% of those Having said that taste and flavour is is definitely to the individual . It cannot satisfy everyone. But this one is good

        Grade 
        11/10/2019

        Ugh

        Second choice because Kona Delight out of stock for so long.
        Tastes of treacle and syrup to me.
        Would have said 3 but stars stuck on 5.

            Grade 
            10/10/2019
            Verified Purchaser

            The Only E liquid I vape.

            The only E liquid flavour I vape anymore . I have a cupboard full of things that don't even come close, that I only vape when I have run out of this and it is a sad vape indeed. - Glas Basix Sugar Cookie is unbeatable.

                Grade 
                10/10/2019
                Verified Purchaser

                Very good

                Dispatched quick, got it when I needed, had bonus a candy as always. Professional people. 5 stars.

                    Grade 
                    10/10/2019
                    Verified Purchaser

                    Good

                    Going very well mixed or the way it is.

                        Grade 
                        08/10/2019
                        Verified Purchaser

                        Yummy

                        Sweet, sunbaked, strawberry sweets is what I get MTL and only on 16w so this really has a good richly strawberry flavour as many juices are insipid with my set up. It’s neither cloyingly sweet, nor synthetic tasting, but for me is like those chewy strawberry sweets I stuffed myself with before adolescence.

                            Grade 
                            08/10/2019
                            Verified Purchaser

                            Delicious

                            Sweet, sunbaked, strawberry sweets is what I get MTL and only in 16w so this really has a good richly strawberry flavour as many juices are insipid with my set up. It’s neither cloyingly sweet, nor synthetic tasting, but for me is like those chewy strawberry sweets I stuffed myself with before adolescence hit and caring for one’s looks became a priority. Delicious. A new adv.

                                Grade 
                                07/10/2019

                                Only buy small bottles

                                Tastes a lot better than similar ones on the market, but it's 'too organic' to keep its taste for long. Small bottles recommended, unless you can go through a 60 in a week :)

                                    Grade 
                                    07/10/2019

                                    Only buy small packages!

                                    As much as it tasted good at first, I gotta say it loses 90% of its punch after a while, and since you're meant to pop it open and let it breathe for a few hours, I wouldn't recommend buying any of the bigger ones.

                                        Grade 
                                        07/10/2019
                                        Verified Purchaser

                                        Almost too good

                                        Not everyone will like the taste of honey (and normally I don't like it myself), but this was just amazing, and ran out way too quickly :)

                                        Ordered the Sweet Carolina Natural Tobacco instead as this seems to be permanently out of stock...

                                            Grade 
                                            07/10/2019
                                            Verified Purchaser

                                            Banana

                                            Wow .. a delicious vape
                                            Best liquid I’ve vape in a long time..

                                                Categories
                                                  

                                                Purchase a gift voucher

                                                  
                                                Accept

                                                Site use cookies, for more information click here