Rreview summary

4.3

(1802 Reviews)

  • 5
    (66%)
  • 4
    (16%)
  • 3
    (7%)
  • 2
    (4%)
  • 1
    (8%)
Grade 
17/06/2019

A great alternative NET juice

I really enjoy good tobacco flavoured juices and NET ones are the best. This is a great one. Smooth and satisfying.

      Grade 
      17/06/2019
      Verified Purchaser

      Five Stars

      Good product. Nicely packaged delivered promptly and good flavour as well.

          Grade 
          16/06/2019

          Good product but faulty bottle

          The product is good easy on the treat and full of flavour however one of the bottles I received cannot be open

              Grade 
              15/06/2019

              Great

              A tasty sweet coffee vape.

                  Grade 
                  15/06/2019

                  Too many ingredients...

                  ...sadly led to a whole lot of nothing. I thought this would be a winner but it really did not taste as good as I had hoped.

                      Grade 
                      15/06/2019

                      Disappointing

                      It was very chemically, a shame as I am keen on other Charlie's Chalk Dust juices.

                          Grade 
                          15/06/2019
                          Verified Purchaser

                          Refreshing

                          It hits the exact right balance between iciness and fruitiness - the kiwi feels more dominant than the cranberry, but they also mesh well together. The ice gives it a refreshing exhale and keeps the overall flavour from tasting too sweet. A summer ADV.
                          Vaped MTL at 14W, Innokin Zenith Plexus Z 0.5 Ohm coil, Innokin Zlide tank.

                              Grade 
                              15/06/2019

                              Original deliciousness

                              Original by the milkman. I can not fault this liquid, really nice and thoroughly enjoyed. I've only tried 3 (currently) of the milkman juices... All have been amazing and do not gunk my coils like most juices out there. Very happy with the milkmans quality and variety. Great service from vape green :)

                                  Grade 
                                  15/06/2019

                                  Oh... Soooo good!

                                  I really enjoyed this bottle of little dipper, nailed 60mls in no time. Again, a really smooth vape, tastes amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed this liquid, just received another two bottles. Great service from vape green.

                                      Grade 
                                      15/06/2019

                                      Delicious

                                      I was a bit unsure on this one at first as I'm not the biggest cinnamon fan but the more I vaped the more I enjoyed. Really nice, smooth vape that tastes great.

                                          Grade 
                                          12/06/2019
                                          Verified Purchaser

                                          Great!!

                                          Brilliant little pod and great price, I've ordered another 1 for my partner. Really happy with it.

                                              Grade 
                                              12/06/2019

                                              An acquired taste.

                                              Pros: The product is of high quality and you can definitely feel that the tobacco flavour comes from real tobacco as opposed to using flavourings, which for me is a big plus. On top of that, you get a very nice wooden aftertaste which I liked. Mind you, the tobacco flavour is closer to that of a cigar, rather than a cigarette (Big difference is you are an ex-smoker like me and have tried both). Being 100% VG makes it appealing for those who have an intolerance to PG or, like me, simply don't like it.

                                              Cons: This eLiquid contains ethanol (same alcohol found on alcoholic drinks), I guess to get a thinner liquid without using PG. The concentration is not enough to affect you in any way or get you drunk -that would have definitely been a bonus. However, I find that the flavour and smell it adds is too overpowering. It is also quite a "dirty" liquid, which will leave quite a bit of residue in your tank and coils.

                                              Conclusions: It has a very rich, full bodied tobacco flavour. With the ethanol, it reminds me of when you order a brandy and a cigar after a feast. Like Marmite, it is an acquired taste for grown ups. Not for the fainthearted, the first few puffs were like a punch in the face, and then came all of the nice and subtle aromas. For me, this makes it unsuitable for daily consumption as it is a bit too intense, but I'd definitely consider having it in my arsenal for those occasions in which I want something special and different and don't fancy smoking a real cigar and/or having a brandy.

                                                  Categories
                                                    

                                                  Purchase a gift voucher

                                                    
                                                  Accept

                                                  Site use cookies, for more information click here