Grade 
star star star star star
15/02/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Perfect balance.

They’ve nailed this coffee tobacco liquid. I live it.

Grade 
star star star star star
15/02/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Best watermelon I’ve tasted.

This is just great. Smooth and no menthol.

Grade 
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
15/02/2020
star Verified Purchaser

really bad

tastes terrible worst e-liquid I have ever had smell gross and vapes terribly

Grade 
star star star star star_border
14/02/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Different

Such a different taste and sound than the pg oil was using before. Will take a paracetamol hope to get used to but pleased to not be releasing pg into my body and as second hand vapour

Grade 
star star star star star
14/02/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Nice and fresh

Nice and fresh, very pleasant juice. Lovely apple flavour

Grade 
star star star star star
12/02/2020

Mums milk

Bad ass juice

Grade 
star star star star star
11/02/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Very good

Nice tasting juice. You can definitely feel the difference from the 100mg to 300mg. Will try the 500mg next time.

Grade 
star star star star star
10/02/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Aspire Pockex

I purchased this back in early December and had terrible experience with it, couldn't understand why it had such great reviews. I went through so many coils that lasted a few days at most & so many dry burnt hits, I gave up on it & put it away. Then by chance I came across a Youtube vid (user manual & guidance) that explains the coil should go into the bottom of the tank not in the lid as shown for filling instructions. I'm not sure if this is just my experience but it solved the problem & I'd now rate it a good piece of kit. I was using high VG and the sub ohm coil for DL vape but probably better as a MTL. Anyway wanted to share this info in a review to help anyone else experiencing the same problem. Highly recommend, I'll always have one as a back up & great as a starter kit.

Grade 
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
09/02/2020

Caution! Device gets burning hot

I've bought this product since I like the design of it, but in the end it turned out to be slightly dangerous! Mine had a loose vaping button so every time pressing it it won't turn off. The mouth piece became so hot it was almost burning. And the pod turned black, the plastic smelled molten. Better stay away from this product!

Grade 
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
08/02/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Description incorrect

I received this liquid in the post today with some other MoMo liquids. I have liked all the other ones so far and thought mixed berries, strawberry and raspberries sounded amazing! Then I opened the bottle and was surprised to smell aniseed. On taking a quick taste the liquid was overpowered with menthol and aniseed. As I hate both menthol and aniseed this liquid is not for me. These flavour profiles should be included in the description so people like myself do not order.

Grade 
star star star star star
07/02/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Delicious eliquid

I saw a reviewer using this juiceand thought ive got to try it as i love banana and WOW,so glad i did its like a wonderful banana cake with the addition of fresh bananas and creamy notes throughout, this juice has been so well thought out and constructed, i have re ordered this juice a few times now,absolutely delicious, always superb service from vape green, 3 bottles for £39,and free next day delivery, if you have thought about getting this juice then go for it,you wont be disappointed 10/10

Grade 
star star star star star
07/02/2020

Great

Nice juce

Product added to wishlist