Rreview summary

4.3

(1855 Reviews)

  • 5
    (66%)
  • 4
    (16%)
  • 3
    (7%)
  • 2
    (4%)
  • 1
    (8%)
Grade 
16/08/2019
Verified Purchaser

Yummy!

Tastes amazing just like pink lemonade. Will defo but from these again. So happy and very fast delivery as well

      Grade 
      15/08/2019
      Verified Purchaser

      Blue goat

      Grate rda fast delivery for vapegreen thanks allot grate service

        Grade 
        14/08/2019
        Verified Purchaser

        Emperor

        Best price. Awesome service
        Great Suppliers

        • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
          Grade 
          14/08/2019
          Verified Purchaser

          Very flavorful and PG allergy-safe

          Highly recommended. Tried this as the flavor sounded delicious, although it didn't say 100% VG.
          First, the taste is amazing. A sweet yet not overly sweet very fruity strawberry pomegranate flavor. This has instantly become my new favorite fruit-flavored vape.
          Regarding content, although not classified under "100% VG", being 60% VG and 40% Vegetol, it just like 100% VG. I'm highly sensitive to PG and immediately get a reaction even with "Max VG" e-juices that have even small amounts of PG. Although trace amounts of PG might be used in this e-juice for flavors, I can confirm it is PG allergy-safe. Vaped it for a few days and have no allergic reaction whatsoever.
          Only issue for me is that it comes in a 60ml bottle with 50ml of juice. More difficult to get a perfect 6mg nic mix like you would with other shortfills. You can't fit more than one nic shot in the bottle so would need to separate the content in other bottles and use two nic shots partially. I just went one nic shot and vaped it anyway, although the end result has less nic than I'd wish, but the taste makes up for it. I just vape more of it.

          • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
            Grade 
            13/08/2019

            Quality product

            Grabbed a tube of this with loyalty points in shop for 7 quid it's really nice product and I will be buying more soon.

                Grade 
                13/08/2019

                Quality throughout

                Strawberry and grape on the inhale and raspberry with a tangy exhale for 7 quid it's a bargain. Definitely one of the best I've vaped

                  Grade 
                  12/08/2019

                  Amazing

                  Amazing product! Very good price, juice tastes delicious. Loved the little toffee I received with my purchase :) Will definitely order again.

                      Grade 
                      12/08/2019

                      Smooth

                      Really nice lemon flavour, illusions never disappoint. Not like most other "lemon" liquids out there. This is a really smooth, not bitter or false, flavour. Best lemon ejuice I've tasted by far.

                          Grade 
                          12/08/2019

                          All day vape

                          Fantastic sweet rhubarb with subtle raspberry and orange undertones but wow the flavour hits right where you want it to. It's quickly became my all day vape. Highly recommended quality juice.

                              Grade 
                              12/08/2019

                              Wow nuts!!

                              This is a fantastic full flavour vape.
                              Scrumptious sweet apple with a slight hint of cinnamon but not overpowering on the inhale and a delicious perfectly matched custard and pie exhale. Oh my daze it's simply moreish

                                  Grade 
                                  08/08/2019

                                  Amazing

                                  Great all day smooth vape! Taste exactly as it should.

                                      Grade 
                                      06/08/2019

                                      Nice true watermelon flavour

                                      Nice, smooth watermelon flavour - if you’ve ever had watermelon flavoured taffy - reminds me a lot of that but not as sickly.

                                          Categories
                                            

                                          Purchase a gift voucher

                                            
                                          Accept

                                          Site use cookies, for more information click here